Hi!

Leave a comment
Uncategorized

I guess this is the start of Respect My Belly.

I am 15 years old and I live in Auckland, New Zealand.

Moving from China to New Zealand, I often had cravings for the delicious meals I ate in China. Even though there was plenty of delicious foods in New Zealand,  I often craved the homemade meals I ate in my Grandma’s kitchen.

This blog is a tribute to my stomach. I hope I can recreate some of the nostalgic foods from my homeland and share it with you.

Thanks

lakeCindy

Leave a Reply

